Albon-Betheras Winners

The Albon-Betheras Award was instituted in 2001.  It is financially supported by both the Albon family, in memory of Sam Albon, a former student and past player at MHS, and Rupert Betheras, a former student of MHS and former Collingwood Magpie player.

It is awarded to the best Under 21 player in the seniors based on B&F voting.

2016       R Rae
2015       S Shearer
2014       J Lawson
2013       M Manteit
2012       O Miles & M Hughes
2011       J Tran
2010      L Hood
2009      J Tran
2008      L D Evans
2007      L D Evans
2006      S Anderson
2005      A L Hogan
2004      A L Hogan
2003      A L Hogan
2002      J Walker
2001      R N Limbrick


Comments are closed.